9/11 Anniversary Year 12 (WE Remember)

9-11 Anniversary Year 12 (WE Remember)

We will NEVER FORGET the lives lost on

September 11, 2001.

Rest in Peace.

Today is the 12th anniversary of those that died in New York City.

Thank you, Ian Clifford, for sharing your flickr matchbook photo of the twin towers.

Ian Clifford

I super-imposed it on my flickr photo of the sky.

sky

Thank you Diane Riegel, for your beautiful song,
“Remember Us” / My Country ‘Tis of Thee
in memory of those
lost on September 11, 2001.

Visit the 911 MEMORIAL WEBSITE for information.

WE Remember,

Carmen

sometimes SAVORY

About sometimes SAVORY

My passion is baking...but, I also like to cook. I have a dessert blog called, Baking is my Zen, with Wordpress and Blogger. Currently using wordpress, but, there are many recipe photo tutorials on the blogger account. http://bakingismyzen.wordpress.com http://bakingismyzen.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Memorials and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.