sometimes SAVORY rings out the year 2016

holiday-season

It’s finally here…New Year’s Eve.
Holidays in 2016 were great. This year went by so fast.

Enjoyed a great dinner with family tonight.
Look forward to posting more savory dishes, especially latin recipes.

Made a Spicy Dip for Christmas. Recipe will be posted in January 2017.

spicy-dip

Have a safe New Year’s Eve!

~ Carmen

sometimes SAVORY

For dessert recipes, visit my other blog, Baking is my Zen.

Photography by Carmen Ortiz.
~All Rights Reserved.
Not to be used without permission.

About sometimes SAVORY

My passion is baking...but, I also like to cook. I have a dessert blog called, Baking is my Zen, with Wordpress and Blogger. Currently using wordpress, but, there are many recipe photo tutorials on the blogger account. http://bakingismyzen.wordpress.com http://bakingismyzen.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Appetizers, Christmas, Dips, Flickr-sometimes SAVORY and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.